dichtruyenhot blog

The will of man is his happiness

Roberto Clemente Award nominations announced…5 MVPs alone

A total of 30 candidates, one from each club,바카라사이트 were selected, and 16 were selected for the first time.

The five MVPs included Miguel Cabrera, Paul Goldschmidt, Aaron Judge, Mike Trout, and Christian Yelich.

The combined careers of these 30 players amount to 79 All-Stars, 24 Gold Gloves, and 10 World Series championships.

Pittsburgh’s David Bednar, San Francisco’s Brandon Crawford, and Colorado’s Kyle Freeland added meaning to the award by being recognized for their contributions to the local community as they are from regional areas.

The final winners are selected by the Blue Ribbon Panel. The panel included the league office, sponsor Capital One, Major League Baseball broadcasters (MLB Network, FOX Sports, ESPN, TBS), MLB.com, the National Baseball Hall of Fame, and Clemente’s three children, Enrique, Luis, and Roberto Clemente Jr. . Here, the results of the fan vote have the influence of one vote.

2023 Roberto Clemente Award Nominee

Nick Ahmed (Arizona) Matt Olson (Atlanta) Kyle Gibson (Baltimore) Tanner Hook (Boston) Marcus Stroman (Cubs) Liam Hendrix (White Sox) Hunter Green (Cincinnati) Jose Ramirez (Cleveland) Kyle Freeland (Colorado) Miguel Cabrera (Detroit) Jeremy Peña (Houston) Salvador Perez (Kansas City) Mike Trout (Angels) Chris Taylor (Dodgers) Jorge Solaire (Miami) Christian Yelich (Milwaukee) Carlos Correa (Minnesota) Francisco Lindor (Mets) Aaron Judge ( Yankees) Tony Kemp (Oakland) Kyle Schwarber (Philadelphia) David Bednar (Pittsburgh) Tim Hill (San Diego) Brandon Crawford (San Francisco) Marco Gonzalez (Seattle) Paul Goldschmidt (St. Louis) Shane McClanahan (Tampa Bay) John Gray (Texas), Vladimir Guerrero Jr. (Toronto), Josiah Gray (Washington)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.